Posted by: Thomas Drinkard | June 5, 2011

Super Interview with Terre Britton of Sirius Press — With Audio

Happy Sunday. Sirius Press has an author dialogue feature and this week, posted an interview with me! Included is an audio from Piety and Murder. The first bit, introduced by my wife, Marge, is a description of sunset on Lake Ponchartrain. The second reading is from a combat scene–across the border–in which Mack Brinson solidifies his nickname, “Blade.”

Take a look and listen. Send comments if you will.
http://bit.ly/moyfya

Check back soon.  I have three great interviews with other writers coming. I’ll also be posting information I’ve gathered about an exciting way to sell ebooks.

Responses

  1. Enjoyed the interview and your and Marge’s remarks very much. I’ve also had the luxury of my better half, Barbie, serving as my editor. I look forward to following more of your journey. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

