Posted by: Thomas Drinkard | September 25, 2010

LazyDay Writers

I finally–reluctantly–set up a Twitter account. The principal reason was so that I could “meet” other writers on LazyDay. I’ve got to get a picture up there instead of an egg, but it’s fun!

Several of the writers immediately sent “tweets” of congratulations on joining the LazyDay team. I think that Twitter will prove to be a useful tool in communicating and marketing.

The LazyDay writers are a friendly group. I’m looking forward to working with them.

Responses

  1. It’s good to have you aboard! I’m one of the later Lazy Day additions, and everyone was really welcoming when I was given a contract. I’m glad to be a part of this experience!

  2. Thanks for reply. By the way, if you haven’t used Vogler’s book I mentioned, it is worth the read.


Leave a Reply

Categories

